Management Team

Sam Baker 
Managing Partner / Owner 
Telephone: 980-333-0001
Email: sam@goaims.net

Burton "Tripp" Campbell, III 
Managing Partner / Owner
Telephone: 980-333-0003
Email: tripp@goaims.net

Joel Rubinstein
District Manager
Telephone: 980-333-0009
Email: joel@goaims.net

Russell Pastorino
District Manager / Medicare Supplement Division
Telephone: 980-333-0000
Email: russell@goaims.net

Chris Foulke
Field Trainer
Telephone: 980-333-0006
Email: cfoulke@goaims.net

Brandon Kokot
Field Trainer
Telephone: 980-333-0021
Email: bkokot@goaims.net

Lamaar Steadman
Field Trainer
Telephone: 980-333-0028
Email: lsteadman@goaims.net

Karen Williams
Office Manager
Telephone: 980-333-0008
Email: kwilliams@goaims.net

Christy Baker
Recruiting Manager
Telephone: 704-542-0707
Email: christy@goaims.net